CONTACT

Contact Us...



Representative office Head of Representative Office Address e-Mail Telephone
Sumgait İlgar Bayramzada apart.3, 3/58 home,3rd microdistrict, Sumgait ilqar.bayramzade@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 16
Khachmaz İlkin Haydarov 27/2 Hasan Zardabi street, Khachmaz city ilkin.heydarov@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 09
Shaki Anar Rzayev 20th January street, Shaki city anar.rzayev@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 50 09
Ganja Elmir Abbasov apart. 26, 27 home, Dada Gorgud street, Kapaz district, Ganja city elmir.abbasov@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 50 45
Yevlakh Qalib Qurbanov Haydar Aliev ave. 67, Yevlakh city qalib.qurbanov@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 11 99
Shamakhi Aydın Rahimov Sharifzada street 2, Shamakhi city aydın.rahimov@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 54 35
Khudat Bayram Damirov Bakikhanov 53, Khudat bayram.damirov@gunaysigorta.az 055 961 60 60
Sumgait -2 Hasan Hacizada Koroglu ave., Avtovagzal distr., Sumgait hasan.hacizade@gunaysigorta.az 050 207 98 01
Guba Elkhan Gahramanov Aligulu Narimanov str, Guba elkhan.qahramanov@gunaysigorta.az 050 527 77 11
Masalli Farid Hafiszada Haydar Aliev ave., Masalli city farid.hafiszade@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 01 44
Fizuli Elnur Poladov 20 January str., Horadiz village, Fuzuli district elnur.poladov@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 10 01
Sabirabad Kanan İsmayilzada Haydar Aliev ave., Sabirabad city ismayılzadə.kenan@gunaysigorta.az 050 502 55 55