CONTACT

Contact Us...



Representative office Head of Representative Office Address e-Mail Telephone
Sumgait İlgar Bayramzada apart.3, 3/58 home,3rd microdistrict, Sumgait sumgayit1@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 16
Khachmaz Ahliman Heydarov 27/2 Hasan Zardabi street, Khachmaz city khachmaz@gunaysigorta.az; 055 945 10 69
Shaki Afghan Mustafayev Mammad Amin Resulzadeh Ave., 149, Shaki city shaki@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 50 52
Ganja Tural Bayramov apart. 26, 27 home, Dada Gorgud street, Kapaz district, Ganja city ganja@gunaysigorta.az 055 253 86 13
Yevlakh Tural Efendiyev Haydar Aliev ave. 67, Yevlakh city yevlakh@gunaysigorta.az 050 419 72 41
Shamakhi Aydin Rahimov Sharifzada street 01, Shamakhi city shamakhi@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 54 35
Sumgait -2 Zumrud Abbasova Koroglu ave., Avtovagzal distr., Sumgait sumgayit2@gunaysigorta.az 055 768 00 02
Guba Elkhan Gahramanov Aligulu Narimanov str, Guba guba@gunaysigorta.az 050 527 77 11
Masalli Farid Hafiszada Haydar Aliev ave., Masalli city masalli@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 01 44
Fuzuli Shamkhal Aliyev 20 January str., Horadiz village, Fuzuli district fuzuli@gunaysigorta.az 055 209 45 01
Sabirabad Kanan İsmayilzada Haydar Aliev ave., Sabirabad city sabirabad@gunaysigorta.az 050 502 55 55
Mingachevir Mubariz Novruzov I.Islamzade str. 27, Mingachevir city mingachevir@gunaysigorta.az 055 201 81 99