CONTACT

Contact Us...



Representative office Head of Representative Office Address e-Mail Telephone
Sumgait Ramin Ismayilov Block 45, Narimanov district, Sumgait sumgayit1@gunaysigorta.az 055 215 65 65
Guba Amrulla Khankishiyev Haydar Aliev ave.,, Guba city guba@gunaysigorta.az 050 256 30 60
Shaki Afghan Mustafayev Mammad Amin Resulzadeh Ave., 149, Shaki city shaki@gunaysigorta.az 055 333 55 75
Ganja Tural Bayramov apart. 26, 27 home, Dada Gorgud street, Kapaz district, Ganja city ganja@gunaysigorta.az 055 253 86 13
Shamakhi Aydin Rahimov Sharifzada street 01, Shamakhi city shamakhi@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 07
Masalli Elvin Abushov Haydar Aliev ave., Masalli city masalli@gunaysigorta.az 050 464 29 29
Fuzuli Shamkhal Aliyev 20 January str., Horadiz village, Fuzuli district fuzuli@gunaysigorta.az 055 209 45 01
Shirvan Valeh Vahidov Samad Vurgun Street, Shirvan city. shirvan@gunaysigorta.az 055 419 03 50
Goychay Ilkin Rahimov 2 Mikayil Mushfig str. Goychay city goychay@gunaysigorta.az 055 830 19 49