CONTACT

Contact Us...



Representative office Head of Representative Office Address e-Mail Telephone
Sumgait Zumrud Abbasova Block 45, Narimanov district, Sumgait sumgayit1@gunaysigorta.az 055 381 46 47
Guba Amrulla Khankishiyev Haydar Aliev ave.,, Guba city guba@gunaysigorta.az 050 256 30 60
Shaki Afghan Mustafayev Mammad Amin Resulzadeh Ave., 149, Shaki city shaki@gunaysigorta.az 055 333 55 75
Ganja Tural Bayramov apart. 26, 27 home, Dada Gorgud street, Kapaz district, Ganja city ganja@gunaysigorta.az 055 253 86 13
Shamakhi Aydin Rahimov Sharifzada street 01, Shamakhi city shamakhi@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 07
Masalli Elvin Abushov Haydar Aliev ave., Masalli city masalli@gunaysigorta.az 050 464 29 29
Fuzuli Shamkhal Aliyev 20 January str., Horadiz village, Fuzuli district fuzuli@gunaysigorta.az 050 894 84 84
Shirvan Sahib Hashimov Samad Vurgun Street, Shirvan city. shirvan@gunaysigorta.az 050 383 98 17
Shamkir Amin Iskandarov 5D home, 20 January str., Shamkir city shamkir@gunaysigorta.az 050 623 87 87
Baku Abdul Malikov Baku city, Sabail district, Z. Palan street, house 5, apartment 4.87 baku@gunaysigorta.az 050 351 80 80