CONTACT

Contact Us...



Representative office Head of Representative Office Address e-Mail Telephone
Sumgait Sumgait, block 15, house 46 sumgayit1@gunaysigorta.az 055 381 46 47
Shaki Khayal Huseynov Shaki city, Mikayil Mushvig street, apart 51 shaki@gunaysigorta.az 055 266 33 55
Ganja Naib Nagiyev apart. 26, 27 home, Dada Gorgud street, Kapaz district, Ganja city ganja@gunaysigorta.az 055 323 87 87
Shamakhi Aydin Rahimov Sharifzada street 01, Shamakhi city shamakhi@gunaysigorta.az 055 451 06 07
Masalli Sabira Abushova Haydar Aliev ave., Masalli city masalli@gunaysigorta.az 050 464 29 29
Fuzuli Aktivity has been suspended.
Shirvan Sahib Hashimov Samad Vurgun Street, Shirvan city. shirvan@gunaysigorta.az 050 383 98 17
Shamkir Amin Iskandarov 5D home, 20 January str., Shamkir city shamkir@gunaysigorta.az 050 623 87 87
Guba Aktivity has been suspended.
Compulsory Sale G.Garayev ave., Nizami district, Baku city